The Sun Dragon Series

In a not-so-distant future, the evil King Roland creates an army of half-dragon, half-human soldiers to take over the magical world and all of earth. But Roland’s Earth Dragons are just one clan, and new clans of Ice Dragons, Bone Dragons, and the rarest of all, Sun Dragons, all play a role in the future of the descendants of the original wizards. From an intersex Bone Dragon who refuses to pick a gender to a bisexual witch who must choose between two crushes while saving the world, each hero struggles with both the outside world of magic and the magical world within.

The Sun Dragon Series includes the following novels:

  • The Sun Dragon: Book I in The Sun Dragon Series (January 2016)
  • Merlin’s Moon: Book II in The Sun Dragon Series (July 2016)
  • Starsong: Book III in The Sun Dragon Series  (TBD)
  • Caden’s Comet: Book IV in The Sun Dragon Series  (TBD)
  • Luminosity: Book V in The Sun Dragon Series  (TBD)

For news and new release details, like The Sun Dragon Series facebook page.


Reviews of The Sun Dragon Books

“The Sun Dragon by Annabelle Jay” by Lexxi on Lexxi is Reading (January 28, 2016)

“Release Day Review: The Sun Dragon (The Sun Dragon #1) by Annabelle Jay” by Dan Mitton on Love Bytes Reviews (January 28, 2016)